Faculty & Staff

 

Our Lady of Peace Elementary Staff: 2021 – 2022 School Year

Msgr. Lewis Gaetano
Principal 
Lgaetano@youngstowndiocese.org

Dr. Susan Stewart
Curriculum & Instructional Coach 
Sstewart@youngstowndiocese.org

Dr. Peter Schafer - View My Dream!
Dean of Studies
Pschafer@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Brittany Hoffman
Administrative Assistant
Bhoffman@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Meghan Brickner - View My Dream!
Kindergarten A
Mbrickner@youngstowndiocese.org

Ms. Melissa Slusni
Kindergarten B
Mslusni@youngstowndiocese.org 

Miss Dilia Samadova
Grade 1A
Dsamadova@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Danielle Garces - View My Dream!
Grade 1B
Dgarces@youngstowndiocese.org 

Miss Taylor Olsen
Grade 2A
Tolsen@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Rachelle Demastus
Grade 2B
Rdemastus@youngstowndiocese.org 

Miss Genevieve Bodenschatz
Grade 3A
Gbodenschatz@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Erica Quicci
Grade 3B
Equicci@youngstowndiocese.org

Miss Erica Hicks
Grade 4A
Ehicks@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Matthew Bentley
Grade 4B
Mbentley@younstowndiocese.org

Ms. Leighann Duly
Grade 5A
Lduly@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Eva Almasy - View My Dream!
Grade 5B
ealmasy@youngstowndiocese.org

 

 

Mrs. Elise Schafer
Art
Eschafer@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Alonzo Yost - View My Dream!
Technology/Reading Lab
Ayost@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Ron Robinson
Play Education
Ronald.robinson@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Angie Garbinsky
Intervention
Agarbinsky@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Destini Compton - View My Dream!
Success Coach
Dcompton@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Shawanna Clark
Success Coach
Sclark@youngstowndiocese.org

Ms. Tara Satterfield
Success Coach
Tsatterfield@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Darryl Owens
Success Coach
dowens@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Chris Fricker - View My Dream!
Title I
Cfricker@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Jennifer Cooper
Title I
Jcooper@youngstowndiocese.org

Ms. Monica Harold - View My Dream!
Title I
Monica.harold@youngstowndiocese.org

Mrs. Brenda Castro
Title I
Bcastro@youngstowndiocese.org

Ms. Dawn Mora - View My Dream!
Cafeteria 
Dmora@youngstowndiocese.org

     

 

Other Staff

Mrs. Susan Sparks

Speech

Susanspark1@aol.com

Mr. Kevin Kraft

Maintenance Supervisor

Kkraft@youngstowndiocese.org

Mr. Rikwon Moore

Athletic Director Rikwonmoore@youngstowndiocese.org

 

Our Lady of Peace is accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

 

 

 



Instructing a Science Class