It's never too early to start thinking about summer! Join one of our many summer programs to have some fun and enjoy learning opportunities unique to each student's likes and interests.
Read more



Instructing a Science Class
 

Faculty & Staff

All Holy Cross Academy campuses are accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address

Principal

  Richard Hull   olopelem@youngstowndiocese.org

Secretary

  Tara Hawkins  

thawkins@youngstowndiocese.org

Admissions   Colette Hunter   olopadmissions@gmail.com

Preschool Director

  Sandy Dyer   cdyer@youngstowndiocese.org

Kindergarten A

  Darcie Bell   dbell@youngstowndiocese.org 
Kindergarten B   Jennifer Zenobi   jzenobi@youngstowndiocese.org
First Grade A   Sr. Alycia    
First Grade B   Diane Suba   dsuba@youngstowndiocese.org
Second Grade A   Michael Demor   mdemor@youngstowndiocese.org
Second Grade B   Rachel Arnold   rarnold@youngstowndiocese.org
Third Grade A   Erin Turner   eturner@youngstowndiocese.org
Third Grade B   David Kerber   dkerber@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth Grade A   Stefanie Ady   sady@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth Grade B   Matthew Bentley   mbentley@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth Grade A   Leighann Duly   lduly@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth Grade B   Joe Neff   jneff@youngstowndiocese.org
Intervention Specialist   Debra Mireau    

Religion (K-2)

Religion (3-5)

 

Sr. Rita Ouska 

Sr. MaryAnn Perrone

   
Tutoring   Pat Ernenwein   PPBDK@aol.com
Speech & Hearing   Susan Sparks   susancsparks1@aol.com
Title 1   Lesley Libby    
ELL Tutor   Mary Williams    
Music   Amanda Allen   aallen@youngstowndiocese.org
Physical Education   Ryan Ross   jmoauro@youngstowndiocese.org
Library   Lenora Krueger   lkrueger@youngstowndiocese.org
Guidance        
Reading Lab   Brenda Castro   bcastro@youngstowndiocese.org
Art   Kim Unsworth   kunsworth@youngstowndiocese.org
Athletics        
Clerk   Tessa Presutti   Presuttit@plainlocal.org
Maintenance   Jimmy Renner  

 

Lunch   Ashley Vanhorn   Avanhorn02@gmail.com