It's never too early to start thinking about summer! Join one of our many summer programs to have some fun and enjoy learning opportunities unique to each student's likes and interests.
Read more



Instructing a Science Class
 

Faculty & Staff

Our Lady of Peace is accredited by the Ohio Catholic School Accrediting Association. All teachers are licensed through Ohio Department of Education.

Grade   Teacher Name   Email Address

Principal

  Richard Hull   olopelem@youngstowndiocese.org

Secretary

  Tara Hawkins  

thawkins@youngstowndiocese.org

Admissions   Colette Hunter   olopadmissions@gmail.com

Director of Marketing

  Sandy Dyer   cdyer@youngstowndiocese.org

Kindergarten A

  Darcie Bell   dbell@youngstowndiocese.org 
Kindergarten B   Jennifer Zenobi   jzenobi@youngstowndiocese.org
First Grade A   Sr. Alycia Hartley   ahartley@youngstowndiocese.org
First Grade B   Diane Suba   dsuba@youngstowndiocese.org
Second Grade A   Michael Demor   mdemor@youngstowndiocese.org
Second Grade B   Trisha Burton   tburton@youngstowndiocese.org
Third Grade A   Stefanie Ady   sady@youngstowndiocese.org
Third Grade B        
Fourth Grade A   Erica Hicks   ehicks@youngstowndiocese.org
Fourth Grade B   Matthew Bentley   mbentley@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth Grade A   Leighann Duly   lduly@youngstowndiocese.org
Fifth Grade B   Joe Neff   jneff@youngstowndiocese.org
Intervention Specialist   Debra Mireau   dmireau@youngstowndiocese.org

Religion (K, 2, 4)

Religion (1, 3, 5)

 

Sr. Rita Ouska C.D.S.

Sr. MaryAnn Perrone C.D.S.

 

rouska@youngstowndiocese.org

mperrone@youngstowndiocese.org

Tutoring   Pat Ernenwein   PPBDK@aol.com
Speech & Hearing   Susan Sparks   susancsparks1@aol.com
Title 1   Sister Ann McGovern   amcgovern@youngstowndiocese.org
ELL Tutor   Mary Williams    
Music   Amanda Allen   aallen@youngstowndiocese.org
Physical Education        
Library   Lenora Krueger   lkrueger@youngstowndiocese.org
Guidance   Destini Freeman   dfreeman@youngstowndiocese.org
Reading Lab   Brenda Castro   bcastro@youngstowndiocese.org
Enrichment   Sister Ann McGovern C.D.S.   amcgovern@youngstowndiocese.org
Art   Kim Unsworth   kunsworth@youngstowndiocese.org
Athletics        
Clerk   Tessa Presutti   Presuttit@plainlocal.org
Maintenance   Jimmy Renner  

 

Lunch   Ashley Vanhorn   Avanhorn02@gmail.com